If you don't see what you are looking for please email us, we are adding products weekly. valerie@baohwachina.com



About Us

Transmission parts supplier in china.

Our company is loacated  in China and we have more than 10000 different parts in stock and supply parts to every country in the world.

 

1,Free Deliveries

If you don’t have shipping agent or you don’t’ know how to import,BAOHWA will bring down your costs by delivering your parts direct to your business at no additional costs.

 2,Quality Guaranteed

Should you be dissatisfied with the quality of the product we have supplied you you can return it to us within 2 weeks for a full refund or an exchange with no hidden charges.

3,Product Guarantee

All our products come with a full 6 month guarantee ! BAOHWA will gladly exchange any product in the unlikely event it should fail, no questions asked !

4,Professional Service and Advice

We pride ourselves on offering the best professional service and advice from our experienced staff. Should you have any questions about any of our products we will be glad to answer them.

5,Competitive Pricing

BAOHWA endeavours to always provide the best price while ensuring the quality of our products are not compromised. We will always try to match or beat a price.

6,After Sales Service

Once you have purchased any part from us we will always be readily available to assist with any concerns or issues you may have. Treating our customers with respect is of utmost importance to us.

 

SUQIAN BAOHWA INTERNATIONAL SUPPLY CHAIN CO.,LTD.

3/F Hengtong Mansion, No.19 Hongzehu East Road, Suqian E-Commerce Industral Park, Suyu District,Suqian,223800, CHINA

Warehouse:
No.18 Jingdong logistic Park Suyu District,Suqian, CHINA

Phone 86-527 81238867, 81238868

Our Teams

  • CEO  David Ding    david@baohwachina.com
  • Sales Manager   Valerie Meng  Valerie@baohwachina.com
  • Production Manager   Richard  Liu  richard@baohwachina.com
  • QC Manager    Albert zhao  albert@baohwachina.com
  • Account Manager    Mary Zhang  mary@davidbh.com
  • Purchase Manager    Grace Lan  grace@davidbh.com
  • General Manager    David Wang  david@davidbh.com
  • After Service  Manager       Carrie Xu  carrie@davidbh.com
  • Warehouse Manager          Ted Qian   ted@baohwachina.com